You can see the results of any survey by going to Reports>Surveys and selecting the survey you want to view from the list on the left hand side.
Once you've selected a survey from the left hand side, the results will appear on the right, along with a few other details and options. The number of surveys completed, average response time, and average completion will all be displayed at the top of the page.
If you'd like to end a survey before the stop date initially set, in the top right of the page you can access the option to end the survey. If selected, participants will no longer be able to complete or access the survey.
The show participants button will allow you to view all users who completed the survey, user's who didn't, and users who were unable to complete. User's who have been labelled as unable to complete, will usually be because they are either disabled in the system, un appointed from a role, or are affected by restrictions imposed by the survey template.
When viewing results, by default, all participants are selected. If you'd like to view a particular users results, simply un-select all irrelevant users or use the Toggle All button and then select the user you'd like to view.
You can download a copy of the survey results in PDF format by clicking the download link at the top right of the screen.